Watch Vanishing Son (1995)

Latest Air-Date: 1995-05-08 S01E13
Genres : Adventure
Rating: 8.2/10
Runtime: 60 min
Description : 13 episodes of this syndicated show were produced in 1994 and 1995 and first aired in January 1995. Jian-Wa comes to America from Beijing with his brother Wago to find freedom. Wago, who is hot-headed, falls in with a gang and he and two federal agents ar...
subscribe to Newsletters

Episodes List:

  1. Season 1

  2. Season 2