Watch Rugged Justice (2015)

Latest Air-Date: 2016-09-29 S03E06
Genres : Reality-TV
Rating: 8.1/10
Description : Follows WSDFW Law Enforcement Program as they police the Evergreen State's unforgiving mountain terrains, twisted rain forest back roads and densely populated coastal areas. Each day brings new challenges and extreme danger.
subscribe to Newsletters

Episodes List:

  1. Season 1

  2. Season 2

  3. Season 3