Watch Or So the Story Goes (2013)

Latest Air-Date: 2017-03-01 S04E01
Next Air-Date: 2019-02-06 S05E01
Genres : Drama, Fantasy, Horror, Sci-Fi, Thriller
Rating: 7.8/10
Runtime: 15 min
Description : An anthology series that uses a rotating repertoire of actors. Each season brings to life a classic children's tale with a dark, modern twist; including "Little Red Riding Hood," "Peter Pan," "Hansel and Gretel" and "Rumpelstiltskin."...
subscribe to Newsletters

Episodes List:

  1. Season 1

  2. Season 2

  3. Season 3

  4. Season 4

  5. Season 5