Watch Oliver's Twist (2002)

Latest Air-Date: 2003-01-25 S01E21
Genres : Family
Rating: 7.3/10
Runtime: 30 min
Description : As a follow-up to his hit TV series, The Naked Chef, Jamie Oliver made 52 episodes of Oliver's Twist between 2002 - 2003. The series is much the same in that he invites friends and relatives over for mouthwatering food and travels around London - visiting...
subscribe to Newsletters

Episodes List:

  1. Season 1