Watch Natsume yûjinchô (2008)

Latest Air-Date: 2017-06-20 S06E11
Genres : Animation, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery
Rating: 8.1/10
Description : When Natsume Takashi inherits a book that belonged to his late grandmother he realizes the book is filled with the names of spirits she defeated and bound to her will. He then decides to return their names so they can be free once again.
subscribe to Newsletters

Episodes List:

  1. Season 1

  2. Season 2

  3. Season 3

  4. Season 4

  5. Season 5

  6. Season 6