Watch Tanoshî Mûmin ikka (1990)

Latest Air-Date: 1991-12-12 S02E10
Genres : Animation, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Family, Fantasy, Thriller
Rating: 8.3/10
Runtime: 23 min
Description : The series includes plotlines taken from following Moomin books: Finn Family Moomintroll (eight episodes), Moominland Midwinter (three episodes), Moominsummer Madness (three episodes), The Exploits of Moominpappa (three episodes), Moominpappa at Sea (two...
subscribe to Newsletters

Episodes List:

  1. Season 1

  2. Season 2