Watch Little Bear (1995-2003) Season 5

Latest Air-Date: 2003-10-24 S05E13
Genres : Animation, Adventure, Family, Fantasy
Rating: 7.2/10
Description : Little Bear learns the ways of the world in this wonderful series based on the classic children's book. Little Bear learns about character, honesty, and love. There are fun adventures, games and much more to be had here.
subscribe to Newsletters

Episodes List:

  1. Season 1

  2. Season 2

  3. Season 3

  4. Season 4

  5. Season 5

    1. Episode 1 Duck Loses Her Quack/Feathers in a Bunch/Detective Little Bear

    2. Episode 2 The Sky Is Falling/Father's Day/Fisherman Bear's Big Catch

    3. Episode 3 The Dandelion Wish/The Broken Boat/Duck Takes the Cake

    4. Episode 4 Magic Lemonade/Silly Billy/Good Night, Little Bear

    5. Episode 5 First Frost/Hello Snow/Duck and the Winter Moon

    6. Episode 6 Little Bear Talks to Himself/Who Do I Look Like?/Mister Nobody

    7. Episode 7 I Can Do That/Pied Piper Little Bear/The Big Swing

    8. Episode 8 The Greatest Show in the World/Lucky Little Bear/Little Bear's Tall Tale

    9. Episode 9 Opposites Day/Wish Upon a Star/Sleepy Head Monster

    10. Episode 10 Little Bear's Favorite Tree/Something Old, Something New/In A Little While

    11. Episode 11 We're Lost/Little, Little Bear/Duck's Big Catch

    12. Episode 12 Little Bear Scares Everyone/The One That Got Away/Where Are Little Bear's Crayons?

    13. Episode 13 How to Love a Porcupine/A Houseboat for Duck/How Little Bear Met Owl