Watch Lark Rise to Candleford (2008-2011)

Latest Air-Date: 2011-02-13 S04E06
Genres : Drama, Romance
Rating: 8.1/10
Runtime: 53 min
Description : An adaptation of Flora Thompson's autobiographical novel "Lark Rise To Candleford", set in 19 century Oxfordshire, in which a young girl moves to the local market town to begin an apprenticeship as a postmistress.
subscribe to Newsletters

Episodes List:

  1. Season 1

  2. Season 2

  3. Season 3

  4. Season 4